PLUGINS and Utilities for DAZ Studio

Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm BST

Loading Events

« Back to All Events

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
Sunday April 25
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm BST
Cost:
Free – $25
Event Categories:
,

There is a useful array of plugins and utilities for DAZ Studio, that enhances its capabilities in a myriad of ways.

This community webinar is a chance for you to share your favourite plugin/utility, talk about the merits of it and even show it in action.

We also have a few Published Artists (authors of the plugins/utilities) attend the event as well including MikeD and RiverSoft Art.

We may discuss and talk about plugins and utilities such as:-

We’ll discuss topics such as:-

  • What’s your favourite plugin/utility?
  • How do you use the plugin/utility in your workflow?
  • What’s the main pain point that the plugin/utility solves for you?
  • Could you see how the plugin/utility might be improved?

This event is free entry. There’s also a premium ticket that includes a stack of value!

Premium Ticket

  • HD Webinar recording of this community workshop
  • Searchable recording
  • Bonus tutorial set : “Easy Character Creation with FaceGen” by John Haverkamp. Learn how to easily create new characters for Daz Studio, having complete control over age, gender and race with the use of FaceGen software. 178 minutes.
previous arrow
next arrow

Webinar Details

Date: Sunday 2th of April

Time: 21:00 BST (London) / 13:00 PDT (Los Angeles) /  16:00 EDT (New York)

Duration : 1.5+ hours