Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comic Book

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Visual Narratives Workshop : Share and Promote your Artwork and Techniques

Sunday February 24 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm GMT

Showcase, Promotion and Workflow Discussion Share your Comic Book/Book Cover/Story World Artwork Sunday 24th Ferbruary 20:00 GMT (London)/15:00 EST (New York)/12:00 PST (Los Angeles) Creating an illustrative narrative is a challenging and yet fulfilling project. There's a large amount of creative elements to consider! This workshop allows you to connect with similar creative minds, discovering tips, workflows, challenges and successes. Amongst other subjects we could talk about:- Lighting Scripting The background of your visual story Character artwork Composition Workflows Panel…

Find out more »
+ Export Events