Upcoming Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › DAZ Studio

Events List Navigation

July 2017
Free

DAZ Studio Community WebinarSunday July 9 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Showcase, Promotion and Workflow Discussion DAZ STUDIO FREE EVENT Connect with Artists and Content Creators Sunday July 9th On Sunday the 9th of July we’ll be having a DAZ Studio community event, where you are invited to bring along some of your own artwork or modelling content and have the opportunity to do the following:- Most of all I’d like listen to you about any challenges you are having right now with creating art or products. What’s the number one sticking point in your workflow?…

Find out more »
$39 - $45

How to Create Outstanding Skin Art (Poser and DAZ Studio)Saturday July 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Mastering Realistic Skin Art Techniques also apply to Poser users Have you considered mastering the creation of skin art to enhance a character? Would you like to learn how to create a high level of realism for the use of tattoos or henna art, including “bleed” of the inks? Esther Mann has created some incredible skin art and she will reveal everything she’s learned for you to do the same. She’ll show you in step by step fashion how to approach skin art projects.…

Find out more »
$75
Attractive Hair and Accessory Sets by Arki

DAZ Studio : Create Attractive Hair and Accessory SetsSaturday July 22 @ 8:00 pm - Saturday August 5 @ 9:30 pm

Book early on this course and grab a 28% saving! Starting Saturday 22nd July 20:00 BST (London)/12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)/15:00 EDT (New York) Includes three webinar sessions and HD Recordings In this three part series we’ll cover…. Easy Hair Creation: Using rough shapes to refined strand groups How to create hair can be broken down into a couple of small and simple steps: first you create your rough shape, then you work it down to the smallest element in your creation. I…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events