Upcoming Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Visual Storytelling

Events List Navigation

April 2018
$55
Tasos Artwork

Advanced Graphic Novel and Comic Book Art TechniquesSaturday April 28 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Can’t make the live webinar? Register and we’ll send you the HD quality recording SATURDAY APRIL 28TH 20:00 BST (London)/12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)/15:00 EDT (New York) If you’re looking for some  advanced techniques in creating graphic novel/comic book artwork with Poser and 2D art tools, then don’t miss this special opportunity to learn from professional comic book artist Tasos Anastasiades. Curious about creating a comic? Join us on a quest to discover what makes comic artwork and visual narratives really work and see…

Find out more »
May 2018
Free

The Complete Guide to Animation in PoserSaturday May 12 @ 8:00 pm - Sunday May 13 @ 10:00 pm

As artists the power of animation is much more now in our grasp. Animating 3D characters is a fun and satisfying activity; providing a certain pinnacle of achievement to the 3D artist. The tools and processing power are available, but the hurdles of planning and dedication of time for an animation project can seem prohibitive. But is that really the case? In this course, we get you up and running quickly, showing you resources and a wide range of time…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events