Community Webinar: Showcase your Artwork and Share your Techniques

Sunday August 12 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm BST

Loading Events

« Back to All Events

Details

Date:
Sunday August 12
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Cost:
Free – $12
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Tickets

Unlimited available
Community Webinar Premium Entry Details$12.00Community Webinar (premium) Entry Details includes HD Recording

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
Community Webinar Standard Entry DetailsFreeCommunity Webinar July 2018 Entry Details. Registration excludes HD recording.

Please fill in all required fields

Showcase, Promotion and Workflow Discussion

ANY 2D or 3D Graphic Software

FREE EVENT

Connect with Artists and Content Creators

Second Sunday of Each Month

Start time : 20:00 BST (London)/15:00 EDT (New York)/12:00 PDT (Los Angeles)

During this community session….

  1. Share your challenges and tips. What’s the number one sticking point in your workflow?
  2. Have your artwork or model shown during the webinar to other attendees. Want to promote a product that’s you’ve just starting selling? That’s great! Let’s see it!
  3. Share the story behind your artwork, how was it inspired. Tell us the “backstory” to it.
  4. Attend and we may offer you promotion of your work in our monthly magazine!

It’s not mandatory to do the above, if you’d rather just hang with other digital artists in the room and meet like minded creatives, you’re welcome to do this as well!

You’ll have the option to share your desktop in our webinar, so you can talk about your content or artwork in this way. This will be the easiest way to share your work.

Planning to share something in this webinar? Message us now!

Event Duration : 1.5 hours